AnnaBanan’s Blog

Step Into My Mind…

My New Obsession November 5, 2009

I honestly hate to admit it, but oh Good God, I have a new obsession. Lord help me, this may be unhealthy. LOL
I was never interested before, well not to the point of actually going to watch it in the theatres, I even waited until it came out on DVD to actually rent and watch it.
You know what I’m talking about, TWILIGHT!

twilight

I have always been into Vampires and Vampire movies, and I was kind of curious about this movie. I thought it was going to not be that great, but when I watched it, I fell in love.

I cannot even wait for the other movies to come out, I’m so excited.

I hope all of you give this movie a chance and watch it…

A lot of people have told me that the book is way better and that if I absolutely love the movie, then I will go bonkers for the book. I can’t wait to read it when my semester is over!

Also, many have told me that supposedly the cinematography for Twilight was not great and that they did it on a low budget, and also that New Moon is going to be way better in those regards. So, if I loved, loved, loved the first movie, I am absolutely, and insanely going to love the second movie!

I can’t wait!

 

2 Responses to “My New Obsession”

  1. Reseller Hosting Says:

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

  2. annabanan Says:

    lol thanks!
    so my Twilight blog is way more interesting than my other stuff?
    Is it just because you LOVE Twilight!? =)
    It’s ok, I do too!


Leave a Reply

