AnnaBanan’s Blog

Step Into My Mind…

I’ve Got The World On A String February 27, 2010

Filed under: Love,Music — annabanan @ 5:21 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Wow Michael Buble is AMAZING and I have been listenting to his songs over and over again all throghout the day, for the past few days. I can’t get enough. Please check him out and fall in love with his music like I have. I love his style and he is a great performer as well. His voice is perfection. Listen to his cover of Frank Sinatra’s song…

 

2 Responses to “I’ve Got The World On A String”

  1. Ani Says:

    I have been a HUGE fan of Micael Buble for a while now. And yes, he is AMAZING!! Glad you have joined the light 🙂

  2. annabanan Says:

    oh I know I joined it a long time ago, I have just never taken the time to check out more of his stuff. Remember the plane ride back home we were listening to “Come Fly With Me” 😉


Leave a Reply

