AnnaBanan’s Blog

Step Into My Mind…

The Script April 9, 2010

Filed under: Love,Love and Relationships,Music,Problems — annabanan @ 12:29 pm
Tags: , , ,

I’m all about finding new music and I love it when I come across bands, or musicians that I have never heard other people talk about before. So, if you know these guys, then great…But either way, check out their songs.

I stumbled across these guys on YouTube the other day and I hope you guys love their stuff as much as I do…Here are three videos…

The Script – Break Even (Falling To Pieces)

Click “more” for the other two…

The Script – The Man Who Can’t Be Moved

The Script – Before The Worst

 

Leave a Reply

